TWEIC 3.jpg
ystradgynlais-2016-061.jpg
TWEIC 3.jpg

Events


Upcoming Shows

SCROLL DOWN

Events


Upcoming Shows

The West End At Christmas 2018

The West End In Concert - 2018.jpg

The Place Theatre, Bedford
Thursday 6th December, 7.30pm
Friday 7th, 2.30pm & 7.30pm


Mumford Theatre, Cambridge
Saturday 8th December, 7.30pm


Brycheiniog, Brecon
Wednesday 12th December, 7.30pm


The Mill, Bunbury
Thursday 13th December, 2.30pm & 7.30pm
 


Gwyn Hall, Neath
Saturday 15th December, 7.30pm


The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Sunday 16th December, 2.30pm & 7.30pm


Lyric, Carmarthen
Tuesday 18th December, 2.30pm
 


The Met, Abertillery
Wednesday 19th December, 7.30pm


The Blake Theatre, Monmouth
Thursday 20th December, 7.30pm


Welsh - National Wedding Awards
Brangwyn Hall,
Swansea

ystradgynlais-183.jpg
 

Sunday 4th November 2018
 


The West End At The Movies - April 2019

MAIN IMAGE - The West End At The Movies.jpg

The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Saturday 6th April, 7.30pm


Riverfront Theatre, Newport
Friday 12th April, 7.30pm


Blake Theatre, Monmouth
Saturday 13th April, 7.30pm


Theatre  Brycheiniog, Brecon
Sunday 14th April, 7.30pm


The Place Theatre, Bedford
Tuesday 16th April, 7.30pm


The Mill, Banbury
Thursday 18th April, 7.30pm


ystradgynlais-2016-061.jpg

Host


Host


Interested in hosting The West End In Concert at your venue?

We'd love to hear from you
Contact The West End in Concert team below to find out more about our productions and current availability.