The+West+End+At+Christams+jpg7.jpg
ystradgynlais-2016-061.jpg
The+West+End+At+Christams+jpg7.jpg

Events


Upcoming Shows

SCROLL DOWN

Events


Upcoming Shows

The West End At Christmas 2019

The West End In Concert - 2018.jpg

Directly from our sold out tour last year year…
Stars from the West End present a magical evening of entertainment featuring hits from the musicals and the best of Christmas song.

The talented cast have starred in many West End productions and national tours including Les Miserables, We Will Rock You, South Pacific, Starlight Express, Phantom Of The Opera, Wicked, Godspell, Joseph and Cats... to name but a few!

"With new songs added every year, this wonderful concert guarantees to bring you joy and fill you with Christmas cheer"

Brycheiniog, Brecon
Tuesday 3rd Dec, 7.30pm


Place Theatre, Bedford
Wednesday 4th Dec, 7.30pm
Thursday 5th Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 6th Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm


The Mill, Banbury
Wednesday 11th Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm


The Met, Abertillery
Friday 13th Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm


Gwyn Hall, Neath
Saturday 14th Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm


The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Sunday 15th Dec, 7.30pm


Lyric, Carmarthen
Tuesday 17th Dec, 2.30pm


The Blake, Monmouth
Thursday 19th Dec, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

 

More dates and venues announced soon!!!


The West End At The Movies 2019

E3AA223D-95C8-456B-A32E-FCEE0433183A_Facetune_05-07-2019-00-06-54.jpeg

The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Saturday 6th April, 7.30pm


Riverfront Theatre, Newport
Friday 12th April, 7.30pm


Blake Theatre, Monmouth
Saturday 13th April, 7.30pm


Theatre  Brycheiniog, Brecon
Sunday 14th April, 7.30pm


The Place Theatre, Bedford
Tuesday 16th April, 7.30pm


The Mill, Banbury
Thursday 18th April, 7.30pm


Pavilions, Teignmouth
Friday 19th April, 7.30pm


Previous Venues & Clients

IMG_0802.JPG
ystradgynlais-2016-061.jpg

Host


Host


Interested in hosting The West End In Concert at your venue?

We'd love to hear from you
Contact The West End in Concert team below to find out more about our productions and current availability.